March Chili Poll

I hate to say it, but a few of the 78 chili recipes I have (thus far) created totally bombed. What can one do with inedible leftover chili? I suppose it depends on who you are. Read the following responses and select which BEST describes you and your potential application of foul chili.

This entry was posted in Poll, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to March Chili Poll

  1. kristsart says:

    I would love to feature your blog on our daily talk show. Here’s to hoping you give me the thumbs up! Every Monday I give tips, tricks and info about food. Much Aloha and Mahalo, krisT http://www.armsofaudio.com

    • spasture says:

      Sure. Sounds like fun. As a token of my gratitude, I’d like to send you a steaming bowl of delicious homemade chili, but our 3D fax machine appears to be on the fritz. That aside, I appreciate your consideration. Mahalo nui loa.

What's on your mind?

